39Minneapolis, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm good humored, love to play, and discover new places. My work is rewarding and I always find time to travel. Do you like being active and laughing out loud? Then I'm someone you should get to know!

Soy buen humorado, me gusta disfrutar y descubrir nuevos sitios. Me gusta mi trabajo mucho y siempre encuentro tiempo para viajar. Te gusta ser activa y reírse? Entonces debes conocerme mejor!
What I’m doing with my life
I live in Madrid and work for a non-profit, not moving very fast and enjoying life.

Vivo Madrid y trabajo por una ONG, soy tranquilo y disfrutando la vida.
I’m really good at
Working hard and being motivated, but not taking life too seriously. I enjoy life while being responsibke. Finding adventures. Treating people well.

Trabajo fuerte y soy motivado pero no soy demasiado serio con la vida. Disfruto en la vida mientras ser respnsable. Descubriendo aventuras. Tratando gente bien.
The first things people usually notice about me
I'm smiling and happy.

Sonrio y estoy contento.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Music: most things except country, Books: I read a ton, historical fiction, travel narratives, fiction. I like to watch movies, but am also enjoying Breaking Bad, Game of Thrones. Food: I love to eat most everything and really enjoy all things pizza, Mexican food, SPANISH food, cheeseburgers. I eat healthily the majority of the time, however.

Música: casi todo falta country, Libros: leo mucho, ficción histórico, historias de viaje, ficción. Me gusta ver pelis pero me encanta series como Breaking Bad y Juego de Tronos. Comida: me encanta casi todo, específicamente pizza, la comida mexicana y española. Pues como sano la mayoría de los días.
Six things I could never do without
Music, coffee, beer, internet, family, and friends. In no particular order.

La música, café, cerveza, internet, familia y amigos. No en un orden particular.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Work, family, my next trip, and so much more.

La familia, trabajo, el próximo viaje y mucho más.
On a typical Friday night I am
With friends out or at watching a movie if I'm not traveling.

Con amigos para salir o mirando una película, si no estoy viajando.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I have a severe allergy to peanuts. Booo! For all my fun secrets you'll just have to ask!

Tengo alérgico a los cacahuetes. ¡Buuu! Para mis secretos divertidos, ¡me preguntes!
You should message me if
You want to chat, laugh, have fun, and keep it simple.

Si quieres charlar, reír, tener un buen tiempo y hacerlo sin drama.

Aviso! Afortunadamente, tengo residencia en España y estoy contracto, no estoy aquí para buscar el visado. Busco una mujer increíble! :)
The two of us