Bestgentle
61 Henderson, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Bestgentle
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
have been told to be an easy going uncomplicated person, considering I am a man after all A quick wit and lots of smiles accompany my life. I walk through life, with open eyes, alert and observant - not cautious however! I try not to miss the beauty in many daily occurrences, in the people I meet, the things I see, the work I do?. I am an energetic & social person and appear to be an extrovert upon first glance, yet there is also a quiet, less visible, sensual and introspective side?. I enjoy balance and harmony along with an active diversified lifestyle. While I follow my heart & my intuition with a softer touch in life, I also use my brain and rely on my character at the same time! I am educated, mentally strong & physically fit. Connected to my professional life and my European heritage, I have traveled extensively and I adjust easily to different cultures and lifestyles. Flexibility in many situations, has been a vital part of my life for many years and comes very natural to me. I tend to gravitate towards active friends with a positive, more global outlook on life. As for any European, cooking, and socializing with friends around food is a big thing in my life. As a man I move comfortably in any wardrobe, upon any occasion. I love a genuine, passionate, affectionate, & sensual relationship, ultimately also believing in "letting difficult times stand up to infinity with four hands and four eyes"... (Pablo Neruda) My ideal match would be a woman with a great sense of humor, relaxed, likely with above average brainpower... The active, available, 'all-occasion type', in charge of his time, who also enjoys a multi-faceted lifestyle. sHe is in touch with the world but also with his emotions, likes to communicate, is inspiring to listen to and effortless to laugh with. He is a naturally compassionate person. Likely our personalities would be effortless compatible
What I’m doing with my life
Presently i am starting a project.
I’m really good at
Making people happy
The first things people usually notice about me
My Social attitude and cologne
The six things I could never do without
food,water,cloth,my daughter
I spend a lot of time thinking about
How i am going to live a stable relationship life with the right woman. i am want to enjoy the rest of my life with my woman because i will be retiring from active job soon.
On a typical Friday night I am
I am home relaxing with a bottle of wine watching nice comedy or movie
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
If told, it is no more private
You should message me if
If you are looking real relationship and something serious
More