Beth_Rattray
48 Bloomington, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Beth_Rattray
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I have twin daughters in college. I like to read books, keep up with current events, and staying active. I am a fun person to be around and I like to socialize.
What I’m doing with my life
I have been working as the communication director of the United Way. I enjoy being with my family. I have been recently trying bicycling as a new hobby. I also enjoy traveling.
I’m really good at
Creative pursuits, putting together Ikea furniture for my college kids (still learning!), being positive-minded.
The first things people usually notice about me
Tall stature, long blonde hair, I laugh a lot, love to learn new things, conversationalist.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: John Irving, Kurt Vonnegut, JK Rowling.
Movies: Princess Bride, Best in Show, Hancock, Walk the Line
Shows: Arrested Development
Music: Avett Brothers, Band of Horses, Mumford and Sons, Alison Krauss
The six things I could never do without
1. Family
2. Working with good people.
3. Colts football and Indiana basketball (finally!)
4. Listening to music.
5. Laughing.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
What I'm going to do next and how to be the good person.
On a typical Friday night I am
Out for a drink with friends, watching a movie, or with family.
You should message me if
you want to meet for a quick drink and stimulating conversation!
More