69São Paulo, Brazil
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm 62 years old, white, tall, gray hair, good looking. I like to read a lot. I love history, mainly about the American Continent. I do like to practice sports, and whenever possible I get on a plane and go to different places. It may be Paris, New York, or even a small village on the Brazilian coast.

I am Beto, a nice person, and looking for dating. I like independent, adventurer, and daring girls. If she likes to practice watersports, it's a plus.
What I’m doing with my life
I've worked hard, I've travelled a lot, I've enjoyed lots of things, so there is not much to complain about. However, I understand that it's time to be free and do many things I didn't do before. I really want to enjoy living!
The first things people usually notice about me
I would say that I'm good looking, and I also impress by the way I put things. I'm tall, I have gray hair and have a nice smile.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I love to read. I like biography, fiction, however it has to be related to real facts. And if that has something to do with American History, that's what I like. Since pre history, through Mayas, Incas, or Aztec, and also days of colonization, up to the present date. I also like movies a lot. I like european movies, south american movies, adventure, romance and comedy.
Six things I could never do without
Traveling, reading a good book, sailing, being with my family, and having sex.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
The reason why we are here, where do we come from, to where we are going, what's happening nowadays, why is it so, and based on past history what is expected to happen.
On a typical Friday night I am
At home, watching a DVD, or at a restaurant, have a nice chat, drinking a good wine, or even going to the beach, or the country.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
You must know me first.
You should message me if
You are looking for a friend to chat, to email, to get more acquainted, and who knows! I do travel a lot.
The two of us