25 Bellevue, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Born in Peru near the Andes. Lived all my life in Venezuela. Studied in an international school. Went to the US for University.

Interned at Delta in Univ , which allowed me to travel from Capetown, Vienna and Seoul.

My goal is to go back to Latin America!
What I’m doing with my life
Haha, doing too much, hence this account. Nevertheless, I enjoy the dynamism of my day to day. Makes me merge the two skills I enjoy the most, social skills and engineering.

Enjoying Seattle. Mostly outdoors & playing futbol (soccer)
I’m really good at
Being resourceful. I've been know, from time to time, to get things done.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: The Unbearable Lightness of Being, Heart of Darkness, Blindness, La Cuidad de los Perros. Catch-22 ,Enders Game, Fabels

Movies: City of God, Fight Club, Good Will Hunting, Scent of a Women, Memento. Anything that keeps me in suspense. Also UP and Wall-E ( I have 32 little cousins , they keep me up to date!
The six things I could never do without
Good Conversation / Laughter / Notebooks / Pens /
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Learning Chinese.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
It's an instinct in me that when someone tells me "give me your left hand". I look at my right hand and by process of elimination give them my left.