Bezz85
30 Arlington, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Bezz85
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I have a sense of adventure and love to try new
things, new places, and new foods. Traveling and
exploring new cultures is a part of my character. I
would like to travel around the States, Europe,
and South America. I enjoy cooking and making new
dishes at my spare time. I also like to exercise, read,
and have a good time with friends. I'm down to earth
and I like being around motivated people. I enjoy hiking,
swimming, playing badminton & volleyball, and I'd
like to go biking some of the gorgeous trails in the area.

Before moving to the US, I have been living in Europe
and I explored many countries there. My friends would
say I'm positive, passionate, loyal, caring and confident.
What I’m doing with my life
Basically, I am enjoying my life.
I am working in the IT field. So I get to work with scientists, engineers, entrepreneurs and a lot of nerds (isn't it fun?). My work is very dynamic and I get to learn a lot of different things from fascinating people. Intellectual challenges, creativity and innovation are the main aspects of my work.
I’m really good at
1. Selecting a sweet and red watermelon from the load
2. Having an intellectual conversation
3. Outdoor activities
4. Swimming (specially against the stream) ;)
5. Kayaking
6. Cooking
7. Photography
8. Shopping
9. Playing volleyball, soccer, tennis and pool.
10. Listening to people.
11. Taking care of people.
12. Giving business advice.
The first things people usually notice about me
I'm very accepting of everyone, so people usually notice that they are comfortable around me right away. Some people point out my honesty and politeness as their first impression.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
TV is not in my priority and I would much rather be
outside or on some adventure in the city. But, when
I do take the time to watch TV, I enjoy shows such as
The Big Bang Theory, How I met your mother, Discovery Channel,...

I like to watch adventure and action movies like Inglorious Bastards, Ocean's Eleven, Batman, Taken, Skyfall,...
I also enjoy watching Top Gear...not only because I like
cars, but because I think the show is worth watching and funny. I have recently been watching the Discovery Channel. I'm also interested in following world news.

I listen to different types of music (a little bit of everything), usually I go online to Streomood and depending on my temper, I select the favorite type of music.
The six things I could never do without
enough sleep,
Internet,
orange juice :D
traveling,
listening to music &
news
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My future goals and the ways to accomplish them in long term.
On a typical Friday night I am
Going out to some event with friends or family whether it's a concert, a sport event, a restaurant or just some random social gathering (it really depends). If I'm tired, I might be staying home and enjoy watching a movie. I also like to play backgammon if I'm staying home on a Friday night.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
That I'm left handed.. :)
You should message me if
You have a positive outlook on life, a good sense of humor, enjoy traveling, and would be willing to try new things. you are a strong and independent girl that has a strong personality, are funny, loyal, and bring something unique to the table. (a passion for sports and outdoor activity definitely helps)
More