27 Fort Lauderdale, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Originally from NY. Im into hip hop, movies, and having fun in life. I'm always down for an adventure. I love going to music festivals and concerts. Also a big sports fan mostly football, basketball and rugby.
What I’m doing with my life
Having a good time and enjoying the ride as much as I can
I’m really good at
Learning things quickly, meeting new people and telling stories.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books, godfather Harry potters, hunger games, game of thrones, the Bourne books and some more.

Movies godfather again, any mafia/gangster type movies, bond movies, comedy movies, Marvel movies, I like dark comedy movies and any movie with a good plot.

TV breaking bad, South Park, it's always sunny, homeland, boardwalk empire, SOA, Daredevil, Jessica Jones, Narcos, Marco Polo etc I can list a lot of shows, I like tv a lot.

Music hip hop/r&b edm trap. A little bit of everything
The six things I could never do without
Cell phone, Internet, headphones, dope food, weekends and sleep
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Life and what's next. Also ridiculousness
On a typical Friday night I am
Usually going out to a bar or club with friends, or staying in watching a movie or binging on a new show.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
You'll have to ask to find out that one
You should message me if
You're ready for someone to change your life, and you like dogs. If you don't like dogs that may be an issue.