32Overland Park, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Well, where do i start? lol graduated from HS back in 03', been wanting to go back to school for either/or Aut body/collision repair/ or as a mechanic, I work at Sears Auto Center now I'm finally a certified technician now I'm on maintence services such as performing Oil Changes, Coolant Flushes, Tranny Flushes,alternators, starters and shocksand struts..ect.. also replacing batteries in vehicles lol hopefully after black friday this year I'll go back to tech training and make twice then what I make now lol and get ASE Certified? lets see I'm done with all the mind games girls play and use me and then tosses me to the curv.. I have a 5yo daughter name Lilly Brooklyn Alexia Ruiz, she doesn't live with or anywhere near me anymore bc her mother (my ex) stole her away from me and took her 1700 miles away .. I just wanna be happy and show the one I'm with that I'm happy with her no matter what, someone thats laid back , non judgemental, and someone willin to open their heart to me, right now I'm look for more LTR once I find the right person that fits or fits close to my ideal girl... I'm abit shy at first but giving me time, I will open up..
What I’m doing with my life
Tryin to make it better little bit at a time, living day by day .. hopefully finding someone worth my time.. and sharing my life with..
I’m really good at
Being affectionate, loving, working with my hands, at my job working on vehicles...
The first things people usually notice about me
How smart I really am...and I guess my eyes and body now lol
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Movies: Harry Potter Series,Transformers (guess I'm a kid at heart)
Music: I listen to mostly Rock & Metal (Five finger Death Punch, Slipknot, Attreyu ect ect) but I listen to pretty much anything but reggae crap
Food: I like mexican and Itallian the most then Chinese
Six things I could never do without
1) As of right now G/For been single for about 5yrs now lol sad isn't it ?
2) my family (family oriented here)
3) Internet
4)Cell phone
6)love, relationship, and sex
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My daughter...
On a typical Friday night I am
either at home relaxing after work, or out at a get together or party with my buddies..playing CoD as well
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Find out when the time comes i guess lol...
You should message me if
interesting, caring, compassionant and if you are not uptight or judgemental, and would like to know me better
The two of us