BidDave
65 Mertztown, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
BidDave
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I've been divorced for about 19 years and have three daughters who are
now on their own and have families of their own. I'm looking for someone to take walks with. I enjoy going out for dinner and taking a drive in the
country. I also enjoy just sitting and watching movies or TV I also enjoy
going to a drive-in (There;s not many left) I do a lot of yardwork, and have
4 acres to mow. But I have a large lawn tractor and it goes fairly easy. I
have no pets at this time, but would like a dog sometime. I'm very family
oriented and I spend a lot of time with my daughters and their kids. Write
me if you are interrested.

I am easygoing, layedback, and lonely
What I’m doing with my life
I'm not really doing anything with life now. I do a lot of work at my
church and working around the house. I'm semi-retired and loving it.
It would be a lot better if I had someone to share it with.
I’m really good at
I'm really good at home repairs since I was in construction for over 35
years.
The first things people usually notice about me
I'm friendly and outgoing and I love to laugh and make others laugh.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
My favorite books are christian adventure books by an author by the name of
Frank Peretti. My favorite music is Southern Gospel, my favorite food
is Chinese buffet, my favorite TV show is NCIS
The six things I could never do without
Jesus, my Bible, friends, family, my CAR
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Finding someone to spend the rest of my days with.
On a typical Friday night I am
sitting in front of the TV.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Nothng, My life is an open book.
You should message me if
You are looking for someone like me.
More