30Galloway, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm 29 years old, born and raised in Columbus, Ohio. I'm a pretty laid back guy, and I enjoy having a good time and making people laugh. I love hanging out with my friends and having fun (but who doesn't?). Music is one of my passions in life and I play several instruments including guitar and drums. I was also in marching band in high school which was fun. I like going to music concerts too, even if they are a couple of states away! I love American history, so I like to travel and see new places to learn the history behind them. I love football, my teams are the Cincinnati Bengals and the OSU Buckeyes.
What I’m doing with my life
I live and work full time on the west side of Columbus. I also play guitar/drums in a band at church. I'm currently back in school at Columbus State to get an associate degree and see where it goes from there. I'm hoping to do something in music.
I’m really good at
Playing music (especially guitar and drums), making people laugh :)
The first things people usually notice about me
How tall I am (6'4")
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
My favorite movies right now are Glory, The Dark Knight, Titanic, Star Wars, and The Lion King. On TV I like The Walking Dead, Supernatural, Family Guy, Pawn Stars, American Pickers, and of course Bengals and OSU games! As far as music goes, I mostly listen to rock, but I also listen to other genres except for rap. Some of my favorite bands are Creed, Alter Bridge, Skillet, Daughtry, and Breaking Benjamin.
Six things I could never do without
1. My family/friends
2. Music
3. My Guitar
4. My Iphone
5. My PS3/PS4
6. Sports
I spend a lot of time thinking about
The future and what it has in store for me.
On a typical Friday night I am
If I'm not working, hanging out with friends or staying at home watching a movie.
You should message me if
You think we have shared interests and are compatible.
The two of us