29 Arvada, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm a high school math teacher and volleyball coach (soon to be basketball I hope too). I stay pretty busy with work but am looking to find the right person to spend my down time with. I love going out and trying new things -- new foods, drinks, places, music -- especially if they are recommended by a friend.
What I’m doing with my life
Teaching, coaching, working random side jobs in the summer, saving up for a trip to Europe. Always on the lookout for new things to distract me though.
I’m really good at
Sports, random trivia, cooking, recommending good beer, math (I better be). I'll add to this as I get complimented.
The first things people usually notice about me
My eyes and eyelashes. Not even a close second.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
BOOKS: 1984, Ender's Game, Speaker for the Dead, To Kill a Mockingbird
MOVIES: Comedies! Anchorman, Loaded Weapon 1, Black Dynamite, Anything by Mel Brooks.
SHOWS: Simpsons, Futurama, Breaking Bad, Mad Men
MUSIC: Depends on the mood but mostly rock, hip-hop, and electronic/techno
FOOD: Anything done well (healthy is a plus but not necessary)
The six things I could never do without
My family, music, sports/activity of some kind, friends, time for myself, and breakfast burritos.
On a typical Friday night I am
working and/or hanging out with friends sampling a tasty beverage.