BigBiffMan
51 Renton, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
BigBiffMan
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm here hoping to meet someone special to share fun times with. I'm down to earth, liberal and low-key. I enjoy just about anything outdoors, hiking, skiing, bicyling, going to baseball games. I'm not an exercise junkie, but I like to enjoy what the Northwest has to offer on a nice day. I like seafood and wine (also mushroom bacon cheesbugers and microbrews). I like to go out to movies, and to stay home with a nice dinner and a movie.
What I’m doing with my life
Working, playing, and spending time with my son. Searching for the road less travelled, but still havn't found it. Still looking for what comes next in life.
I’m really good at
Being a loyal friend and a great dad. I cook awesome bbq, a hereditary skill passed down to me by my caveman ancestors - Fire Good.
The first things people usually notice about me
That I am very handsome.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
On tv I lke 30 Rock, The Office, Daily Show, college basketball (Rock Chalk Jayhawk), Mariners games. For music it varies from U2, Talking Heads, Modest Mouse, Lyle Lovett, BB King...mostly rock, indie, blues.
The six things I could never do without
Coffee
Nice meals
Clothes
Alcohol
Sex
Toilet paper
...Not necessarily in that order. I would love to be able to do without my cell phone, internet and tv, but I am too addicted.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Women..... I am a guy you know.
On a typical Friday night I am
not the night owl I used to be....probably a good thing. I do like to go out for a beer or happy hour or dinner or a movie.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I am an introvert. I know, it sounds so.... perverted
You should message me if
if you want to.
More