37 New Orleans, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
From the Big Apple to the Big Easy. Let's go to a Pelicans game!
What I’m doing with my life
From the Big Apple to the Big Easy. Been here for over 2 years now and never plan to leave. I teach adapted phys ed to kids with disabilities and I'm a basketball coach. Before teaching I was an accountant. Teaching kids in Poland how to play basketball inspired my career change. After teaching in some of the toughest neighborhoods in NY I decided to give New Orleans I try. I love the outdoors, live music and food so I figured this may just be the place for me. Looking for friends and very open to more if the chemistry is there.
I’m really good at
Moving 1500 miles from home. And Tetris
The first things people usually notice about me
I get a lot of "wow, you're really tall."
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I love food

Music wise all bout the 90's Biggie Jay z Mase Tribe Called Quest Outcast WuTang but I love all music from Johnny Cash The Doors to Pearl Jam DMB
The six things I could never do without
A good girl
Some nice cooked food
I spend a lot of time thinking about
It's crazy, I'm thinking, just knowing that the world is round. I'm here dancing on the ground. Am I rightside up or upside down, and is this real, or am I dreaming?
On a typical Friday night I am
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I'm a Polish Mexican
You should message me if
If you like what you see. love adventure and you look great in a dress :)