BigDog_83
33 Indianapolis, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
BigDog_83
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
*Disclaimer* Women if you are thinking I want to get in your pants...ding, ding, ding....you are correct. But I am honest and cordial. Now if you're still interested...once you make it to the dating side with me this is what Im all about:
I'm an educated (bachelor degree)Black Man living in America looking to meet a pretty, fine, sister. For all the women that like to cook....make sure you know how to cook for a vegetarian. Ladies be open minded, if you're prudish this may not be the page for you. I like a woman to have a since of humor, style and imagination! Right now I have no children but I would want some. Traveling is something I certainly want to do more of this year. So to wrap up...physical attraction, cook for a vegetarian, be an iintellectual, *open minded*, and travel.
What I’m doing with my life
Right now I'm just working....Plans to go back to school are coming in the near future.
I’m really good at
Communicating
Listening
The first things people usually notice about me
Facial Features
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
The Good Book The Bible, (because it is consistent with life) and I read a whole host of others.
movies, shows, and music- I do not have a favorite there are so many to pick from.
The six things I could never do without
Water, shelter, food books, friends, family.
Protein shakes, and salad.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Self Progression
On a typical Friday night I am
Reading, writing,studying dancing, and listening to live music.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Ask me........ and I'll tell
You should message me if
You want to be mentally stimulated, and easy to please.
More