56 Delray Beach, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm a nice tall laid back guy. I have done a lot in my life but still open for more and would like to share experiences with someone special.
What I’m doing with my life
I'm busy at work and trying to grow a couple businesses. I make time for family, and have some left over for someone special.
I’m really good at
I'm really good using my hands. From tinkering around on just about anything, jack-of-lots-of-trades, master-of-none. I also give nice massages to.
The first things people usually notice about me
I'm laid back, intelligent, and very analytical. I'm a planner but can be spontaneous as well.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I like a variety, it all depends on my mood and whom I'm with.
The six things I could never do without
Constantly learning, a computer, home theater, cars, boats, and my tools.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Getting through this hard economy, to make it easier for my family, friends, and hopefully someone to share the rest of our lives with.
On a typical Friday night I am
I like spending time with family, sporting events, movie, dinner, music, good friends, and someone special to share it with.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Physical attraction is very important to me. The chemistry needs to be strong on both sides. I'm very open and love passion, anyone want a big teddy bear?
You should message me if
My picture isn't the greatest, at least to me. If you think you can put a smile on my face, feel free to message me.