28Aberdeen, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Well I'm a college student. Im currently going into my junior year of classes. I'm majoring in Elementary Education. I would really love to teach kindergarten or 1st grade. I also play football for my college. I'm a huge sports fan. I love to watch the NFL, NBA, MLB, or NHL. I'm very into my faith. God has done every thing for me. I'm very into spending time with my family and close friends. My family means the world and then some to me. I don't know where I would be without my parents direction and guidance. They have supported me and what I want to do with my life.
What I’m doing with my life
Going to college for Elementary Education. I'm currently also playing college football. I am an assistant basketball coach at a high school for a varsity team during the winter time. That's what I'm currently doin with my life right now.
I’m really good at
Being a people person. I can sit and listen to people or talk with them for a long time. I'm very good at multiple sports as well. I was a three sport athlete in high school.
The first things people usually notice about me
My hair color, and my personality, I'm a very friendly person.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I enjoy reading my Bible and sports biographies. I enjoy watching sports, I watch ESPN a lot. My favorite tv shows are Greys Anatomys, How I Met Your Mother, Heroes, M.A.S.H, Who's Line Is It Anyway? And Big Bang Theory.
Six things I could never do without
My IPhone
My Bible
I spend a lot of time thinking about
What does my future hold for me? When will I meet that special someone?
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I can cook and bake.
You should message me if
If you are caring, love people genuinely, and love family. Also, if you are a big sports and love the outdoors.
The two of us