BigJones24
27 Cedar Hill, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
BigJones24
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I am a bigger, hairy, nerdy guy who wouldn't hurt a fly. Unless that fly was hurting those I cared about. Then that fly is going to get it. I just moved in with my dad in January 2014. As of right now, my dad, step-mom, brother and sister are very important to me. Also, I am second generation nerd and second generation crazy! My family is as crazy or is even crazier than I am.
What I’m doing with my life
Unfortunately I don't have my life figured out yet. I have had a few speed bumps in life so I have just moved to Tennessee to get a fresh start. I hope to work with computers in the future.
I’m really good at
I'm really good at listening to other people. I make other people laugh with my weird ways. I can't stand to see people upset. I am an enigma wrapped up in a mystery.
The first things people usually notice about me
Usually my goatee.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Favorite books: Harry Potter, Lord of the Rings, Percy Jackson books, the Wheel of Time, manga and other books but I can't remember them or I haven't read them yet.

Favorite movies: Basically anything with superheroes, aliens, science-fiction or fantasy related. Actually, now that I think about it, there really is not a lot of movies that I don't like.

Favorite shows: I like cop shows, shows on the History channel, some cartoons, Pawn Stars, Storage Wars and shows like them. Here is what is on my Hulu account in the shows I watch: Leverage, The Colbert Report, The Daily Show with Jon Stewart, @Midnight, Kitchen Nightmares, Power Rangers, Once Upon A Time, TableTop, Bones, Grimm, Castle, The Blacklist, Marvel's Agents Of Shield, Supernatural, DBZ, One Piece, Sleepy Hollow and Almost Human.
Favorite music: I like mostly rap and hip hop. But I will listen to other stuff.

Favorite food: Italian.
The six things I could never do without
1. Internet
2. Books
3. Friends
4. Family
5. Laptop
6. Music
I spend a lot of time thinking about
the future and the different things I could do with my life.
On a typical Friday night I am
Well, since I just moved to Tennessee I don't get out much.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I just got my license back after losing it, (long story) and now I am in search of a car. I am sharing my dad's old car with my brother until then. I am also currently living with my father and step-mother. Just because it says straight on my orientation doesn't mean I won't TALK to guys. I am also attracted to transsexuals a bit.
You should message me if
you want to talk. Or find me interesting. Or just want to vent. Like I said. Im not good with words, but I have 2 ears that are open for business.
More