52 Cranston, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm a retired bakery owner and I am now following a passion for acting. I don't have much time for night clubs and things of that nature, so I am here on this site hoping to find a soul mate for the second half of my life.
What I’m doing with my life
I am pursuing acting and have appeared on various Showtime series as well as a few feature films. I often travel to Bostn and NYC for audtions, which is always a fun time.
I’m really good at
I'm a very good listener and I enjoy conversation. I'm also very understanding and I'm an excellent baker.
The first things people usually notice about me
My height, which is 6 foot 5 inches tall. My salt & pepper hair and distinctive Italian-American look.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: Last one I read was For the Love of a Butterfly, written by a good friend of mine.

Movies: A few are The Godfather, The Fighter (especially the Louie the Barber character......)

Shows: The Brotherhood, Sopranos, Family Guy

Music: I love it all.

Food: Same as music, but I eat very healthy these days.
The six things I could never do without
Love, my two sons, my family, my friends, and my personality.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Finding the right woman and my acting career.
On a typical Friday night I am
Out to dinner and hanging with friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
For your ears only, my dear.
You should message me if
If Cupid has struck you!