BigMonya
36 Dover Heights, Australia
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
BigMonya
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm 33 years old. Easy going person. Enjoy watching tv, movies. I love to travel.
I'm a bit shy at first but once I get comfortable with the person I open up (is this like the most overused line in profiles). My friends find me funny and entertaining... I don't go out much these day, but occasionally like to have big night. I like to take photos and videos... a bit of a on line geek but to the limit :-) My iPhone is always next to me :-)
What I’m doing with my life
Just recently started my own shuttle bus business so spending some time learning the specifics of that... before I've worked at a corporate job in accounts, but wanted to try some thing different
I’m really good at
I guess I have a lot of hidden talents but I need a muse to bring them out...
The first things people usually notice about me
i'm wearing a toupee :-P
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
TV: Breaking bad, Game of Thrones, Lost, Seinfeld, Arested Development, Curb your enthusiasm, Homeland, Entourage, The office, Extras, Penn & Teller: Bullshit (i've been to P&T show in Vegas twice... love these guys), Mythbusters. I watch a lot of shows, don't stick to everything but if show is good will watch it all.

I'm also a big fan of UFC. I'm not a fan of violence in real life but as a sport don't see any problem with it.

Movies: Goodfellas, Casino, Godfather, Snatch, Everything is illuminated.. plus a lot more

Documentaries: Anything by David Attenborough, Louis Theroux, Richard Dawkins, Carl Sagan... plus many more.

Can't say music is a huge part of my life but I do enjoy some in the right atmosphere... Being of Russian background I enjoy some of Russian pop and classics... I really enjoy slow jazz to relax... However sometime also go to see some weird Indy bands like Gogol Bordello which is my favourite...

I also like to listen to podcasts... such as Adam Carolla, MMA Junkie, Penn's Sunday School, Joe Rogan Experience, This Week In Tech. Prefer it much more than normal radio. Makes my day driving go faster.

Books: I like detective stories as well as popular science books. Don't get a lot of time to read this days, but I listen to audiobooks

Food: I love spicy Asian food and also junk (i know it suppose to be not good for you...)
The six things I could never do without
Family
Friends
Internet
iPhone
computer
Food
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Life, sex
On a typical Friday night I am
Could be working... hanging with friends... watching TV
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Sometimes I cry when watching movies
You should message me if
if you want to chat... and don't care about the fat head in the picture :-) give me a chance... :-)
More