26Eindhoven, Netherlands
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm Ken. I'm a recent engineering graduate stumbling around in a sales job while trying to fit in a social life and some kind of sports.
What I’m doing with my life
Just started a sales job in parallel with a start upccompany. Any free time left is divided between friends, adventures, sports and sleep.
I’m really good at
Being clumsy, saying inappropriate things, stumbling and having an awful sense of direction. I'm sure there's some things that are even remotely positive but they escape me right now..
The first things people usually notice about me
Right now, it's the pink hair (from shave or dye), once that's gone though hopefully my cheerful demeanor.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books, anything heavy and well thought out. Love John Grisham, Baldacci and Lee Child. Although I am loving Ross O Carroll Kelly right now.

Movies, I'm not that picky. Favourite ever film is Wristcutters: A Love Story. It's just a shame it's such an awfully named film.

Music I've a very weird and broad range. My recently played music at the moment goes from the Wombats, to You Me At Six to Tinie Tempah to Jessie J with loads of guilty pleasures in between
Six things I could never do without
-Food (obviously)
-At the moment, nicotine patches
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Food, sex, work, oddities about people and what my dogs might be thinking about.
On a typical Friday night I am
LAUNDRY CANS and then maybe onto town
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
The whole meeting people on the internet thing freaks me out just a little bit.
You should message me if
you want to find out anything else.
The two of us