BigRedMedic
49 Ruskin, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
BigRedMedic
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Hi and thanks for stopping by my profile!

What do you need to know about me? Hmm. I guess its important that you know I'm a relationship guy. I prefer substance to my relationships but I don't necessarily need them to fit a certain mold. I think things should be whatever they are meant to be. They don't need conventional labels or parameters. They can just be.

I value honesty and communication. I pay attention and I listen well. I also have no problem talking about myself or my feelings. I've spent a lot of time reflecting and thinking about how I Feel and I enjoy sharing my insights if you're interested in them.

I'm polyamorous, which means I don't believe there are limits to how many people you can love. I believe in ethical non-monogamy and do not condone cheating or sneaking around as both are violations of trust. Trust is an integral part of any relationship and as such, my preference is to nurture and build that with open and honest communication.

I believe in fairness and equality for all. My gender, race or beliefs don't make me any better or worse than anyone else out there. We ALL have value and are important.

I love sports, the beach, music, and a number of other things I'd be happy to tell you about!

I'm very approachable and would love to chat!
What I’m doing with my life
My role as a father has changed and now I am free to concentrate on being a better me.

I'm an IT professional and I'm also a paramedic. I'm looking to expand on that this year and continue my education and get my RN degree.

I'm getting back in touch with all of the incredible things Florida has to offer, including beaches, good ol' southern cooking and yes, even the attractions!
I’m really good at
Open and honest communication. Living and letting live. I'm also really good at figuring out computers, emergency medicine and being a good person.
The first things people usually notice about me
My size. Being 6'7, that's typically the first thing people notice about me.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I'm a big movie fan. I love everything from action to comedy to sci-fi/fantasy to superhero movies and then some. I'm pretty open minded when it comes to movies. Some of my current and all time favorites would include Dr. Who, Star Trek, Star Wars, Spiderman, Top Gun, Tombstone, August Rush, The Proposal, and just about anything with Tom Hanks in it.

I love country music, as well as the blues, classic rock, reggae and just about anything else but hard core hip hop. Just doesn't do anything for me. I can listen to the likes of Kenny Chesney, Zac Brown Band, Bob Marley, AC/DC, Toby Keith, Reba etc for days on end.
The six things I could never do without
1. My family
2. People to take care of
3. Alone time to recharge
4. Challenges. I like things that make me think!
5.My DVR /tech gadgets
6. The beach! I love, love, love the ocean!!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Making myself a better person and living on or around the ocean. I'm a beach bum at heart.
On a typical Friday night I am
I'm open for new adventures. Any takers? :)
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I wear a size 18 and you know what they say about guys with big feet...

We wear big shoes. ;-)
You should message me if
You're serious about finding a good guy.
You're poly or open to non-monogamous relationships.
You're not into drama or totally commited to bat-sh!t crazy :)
More