28 Tallahassee, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Just an adventurous nerd looking for an interesting person.
What I’m doing with my life
Bit by the travel bug. Working so that I can travel.
I’m really good at
Computers, math(even though I don't spend my free-time doing it) and I'm a decent writer.

What I'm best at is watching Netflix. If there was an Olympics for Netflix I would win gold.
The first things people usually notice about me
At 6'3" my size is the first thing people notice but then usually it's my wild sense of humor and sarcasm.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Oh gosh, my favorite book when I was little was The Giver. I don't read much anymore but the last series I got in to was the Wheel of Time.
I like all kinds of show's and movies and I run my Netflix ragged trying to watch them all.
I'll listen to just about anything. I like the oldies too.
I am a picky eater but I do like to cook, even if I don't eat half the things I can make.
The six things I could never do without
1. Family
2. Friends
3. Passport
4. Computer
5. Galaxy Phone (suck it iPhone)
6. My puppy
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Where I want to travel to next, what I want to see, and how will I afford it.
On a typical Friday night I am
To be honest...playing video games or watching Netflix. I would say going out, but that's happening a lot less often.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I've dressed up as Patrick Star...not for Halloween.
You should message me if
If you would go to Comic-Con in a costume with me.
Or you enjoy traveling and want to tell me about some amazing place you've been.