34Virginia Beach, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Ello. I am 30, just living life in VA Beach. I was raised here and I love it. This will always be home for me I think. I work weekdays and spend as much time with my friends and family when I can. It's hard, but hey, nobody told me it was going to be easy. Straight up, I am a dork, and a nerd. I have my moments where I am laughing for no real apparent reason, but then again, my friends laugh with me. I try to find the good in everything I do and not dwell on the negative stuff.

I am fun, goofy, and Surprising

It had been a while since I actually used this, so I figured I would come back to it. Plus they have this iPhone app now so it's much more user friendly. :) yep I am easily amused
What I’m doing with my life
I currently work for a dealership in service. But I don't fix cars. That's a lot of work. I make people fix them for me. I'm a delagator. Lol. Been thinking about going back to school. Been saying that for years... Where does the time go?
I’m really good at
Entertaining multiple people at the same time. I seem to be the life of any party I go to, even though that's not always my intent. I am just as happy sitting quietly in the corner and adding something to a conversation when I like. This being said, I am also good at sticking my foot in my mouth when I say something stupid, but I can laugh at myself so its ok. I am also full of useless information on a variety of topics. Anything from the Konami code to the ingredients to a Mojito. :)
The first things people usually notice about me
Usually its how I carry myself. I am a bigger guy but I am working on it and I don't try to let it bother me. Also my sense of humor. I am always telling a joke, or saying something funny (well to me, anyway) or being plain goofy. But also I do know when its time to be serious about something. Occasionally it happens.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: I don't get too much time to read but when I do, it usually something funny. Sometimes I get into fantasy stuff and mysteries too, but usually funny
Movies: I love movies! I have so many favorites that I won't list here, but I like all kinds of movies. Even Romantic Comedies. I can pretty much give any movie a chance.
Music: I love music as well. I like all kids of music from all time periods. The only kind I don't really like is country, but its not bad, just not my favorite.
Food: Mexican food, pizza and other Italian, Chinese and Japanese cuisine. There are somethings I don't eat, like seafood because I am allergic.
Six things I could never do without
My family, friends, iPhone, computer and a cold beer to enjoy with all of those!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My mind wanders all over the place... Where is my car? Which drink should I order? Is this joke in bad taste? Why do I feel like dancing? Will I ever get to travel to another world? Why do the Yankees piss me off so? You get the idea. But recently its been about my life and my future and all involved in that.
On a typical Friday night I am
Now that I am back to working days, there is no telling what I am doing Friday nights. Could be drinking with friends, could be a game night, could be enjoying a quiet night in. The possibilities are endless.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I love watching Spongebob Squarepants. You can only be so sad when you are watching the antics of a sponge living in a pineapple under the sea. LOL
You should message me if
you want to hang out, or get to know me, or if you think you can stump me linking two actors using other movies. I usually reply to everything I receive. Especially now that the laziness has been removed.
The two of us