BigTuna2
27 Baton Rouge, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
BigTuna2
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I am moving to Baton Rouge in the spring.

I am in the stage of finding what it means to be an adult. I have a degree in social work, but decided to follow my dream of becoming a writer. I am genuine, shy and honest. Also a little awkward, if you like that sort of thing. Oh I'm Mike.
What I’m doing with my life
I own an editing.business, I am an NBA staff writer for a publication and I am writing my first novel, which should be published this year.
I’m really good at
Writing
Editing
Singing
Cooking
The first things people usually notice about me
Beard? Hair? Glasses? Lame hip hats?
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: Inheritence Series, the Walking Dead, Harry Potter, Book of BBall, Shanara Series, Bible.

Movies: Lord of the rings, Fantasy, Zombies, Sci-Fi, Horror, Comedy... Syfy original movies.

TV: Cartoons and Sports.

Music: Foo Fighters, Green Day, MCR, Queen, System, ADCD, Rolling Stones, Linkin Park, Ed Sheeran, John Legend, Christina Perri, fun, pink, Coheed and Cambria,
The six things I could never do without
Friends
Family
Writing
Music
Sports
Faith
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Fixing problems.
What my dog thinks.
Work
On a typical Friday night I am
Watching movies with friends, seeing a concert or working. I work a lot, I love to.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I have seen all of the Twilight movies.
You should message me if
You want to talk.. You like hats as well
More