42Kampen, Finland
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Social, athletic and smart.
What I’m doing with my life
Looking to hang out with you and relax, forget for a moment that I am running a big business, get cozy by the fireplace... Making you feel like a princess that you are. Having to our head on my chest feeling there is only two of us in the universe...
I’m really good at
Cycling, Juicing, Female Orgasm, Skiing, Snowboarding, Skating, Hiking, Swing Dancing, Sex...
The first things people usually notice about me
I'm really tall!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I love good Hollywood movies: Action, Adventure and even romantic comedies...

food favorites: fresh raw juice at breakfast, an omelet at Lunch, Wild Bear in Organic Red Wine marinate in the evening.

Music favorites: so many, let's spend an evening listening to each other's favorites and see which each of us love and hate.

Shows: Would love to go to cirque du soleil. Love all shows that play in London and New York. They are so good at what they do! Joy to look at. To give an example: Book of Mormon was great.
Six things I could never do without
Mission in life
Fitness and Health
Touch of a woman
I spend a lot of time thinking about
On a typical Friday night I am
If not on a date, exploring...
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Touching a woman is what I enjoy the most in the world..
You should message me if
you are looking to hang out with an awesome guy and what you read above is resonating with you...
The two of us