42Indianapolis, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
With my irregular work schedule, I have quite a bit of free time, and hate spending it alone. I'm looking for somebody who'd be willing to watch a movie on a Tuesday afternoon. Somebody who can handle a smart ass. Somebody who shares a great sense of humor & who will make me laugh (I find alot of things funny, it's harder to get the laugh to come out). Somebody willing to try new things for the first time. Somebody who understands how awesomey texting is. Somebody non-judgmental. Somebody to give me a female perspective when I go out shopping (mom's been off her game as of late). Somebody looking for trouble, but can easily escape it. Somebody willing to hang out the the guys. Somebody smart enough to carry on an interesting conversation.....or hot enough to make me not care haahaha. Somebody who wants to grab a drink on Friday night and waste a night away.
You know.....just looking for a laid back chick who wants to have fun & is down for whatever.

*****I think if I have kept your interest to this point and have made you smile AT LEAST once, then I think you at least owe me a hello*****
What I’m doing with my life
-Collecting "Dad of the Year" trophies
-Forever adding to and crossing off things on My Life's To Do List
-Enjoying every day i go work
-Training for the Paper/Rock/Scissor Championships
-Working as much sarcasm into my day as humanly possible
I’m really good at
-Being laid back
-Making people laugh
-Laughing at people
-Being there when needed
-Receiving free things from people (unless it's advice)
-Keeping a positive outlook
-Making life-long friends
The first things people usually notice about me
My dreamy blue eyes! And that i tend to wear alot of hats. But really, mainly my dreamy blue eyes.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
TV: I'm a sucker for trashy reality shows (pretty much anything on VH1/MTV). Though my new favorite show might be The League. And being a guy, I am required by law to watch and enjoy sports too.
READING: I do like a good spy novel or anything by Tom Clancy. Don't read books as much any more, but I still read quite a few magazines.
MUSIC: I hate people who say "I listen to all types of music".....but I'm going to have to be that guy and say I listen to all types of music.
FOOD: If I could only eat one kind of food everyday for the rest of my life, I would pick Mexican. But if it were my final meal, I'd probably chose Chinese. Although I really do like to try new places to eat. In fact, any time I travel out of town with my kids, one night we always chose a local pizza place that we can only find there.
Six things I could never do without
-the boy
-the girl
-my friends
I spend a lot of time thinking about
I've come to realize that its not the "things" that we remember most, it's the experiences of going somewhere new and trying something different for the first time. I've been concentrating more on what I need to do to enable me to travel more. I'm really starting to get a travel bug as of late. I try to go to a new place at least 2-3 times a year. No where exotic yet...but I can start to see it on the horizon.
On a typical Friday night I am
To be honest, I don't think I have any "typical" Friday nights anymore. It could be out for drinks with friends, dinner with my dad, on our way out of town with kids for travel sports, stuck at the firehouse for 24 hrs, the drive-in with everyone, or just a boring night at home.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
My will power is very's my won't power that seems to be weak.
You should message me if
Tired of the same ol' thing too.

All you have to do is say hi......I'll take it from there.
The two of us