Bigal_pie
24 Normal, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Bigal_pie
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm a Graduate Assistant Athletic Trainer at Illinois State University, where I'm pursuing a Master's in Athletic Training. When I'm not at class or clinical, I'm downloading new music, watching TV, working out, or kickin' it with my friends.
What I’m doing with my life
Class, clinical, work.
I’m really good at
NHL 13 on the PS3. Also I'm immune to poison ivy. Otherwise I try my best to make people laugh.
The first things people usually notice about me
I'm definitely shy at first, but can open up pretty quickly.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I'm not a big reader. I usually only like funny movies (Will Ferrell's are my favorite) but I'm also a big fan of the Dark Knight movies. I usually watch whatever's on MTV, but I also really like Pawn Stars, Bar Rescue, and Scrubs. I mostly listen to hip-hop; right now my favorites are Big Sean, Juicy J, A$AP Rocky, Kendrick Lamar, Drake, Wiz Khalifa, etc. I'll listen to rock when I want to switch it up. Finally, I pretty much like all food.
The six things I could never do without
Nick Smith
My iPhone
My hats
My laptop
My kitty
My stereo
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My future.
On a typical Friday night I am
I usually go out on Friday nights but a lot of times I like to stay in and relax with a movie or some new music.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I sleep with a stuffed animal.
You should message me if
You're looking to potentially to start a relationship with someone you genuinely enjoy spending time with. If you want a cuddle buddy but also someone you can go out on the town with. Bonus points if you're somewhat tall.
More