61 Abbeville, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Comfortable in Jeans or a TUX. A simple things in LIFE type of guy. I'm very young at heart. I look, act, and feel much younger than I am. My many passions and work keep me very active.

I have a passion (DEEP CONNECTION) for the water which I guess comes from my mother going into labor with me while offshore fishing with my father. (I was six weeks premature).

I believe in Chemistry, IT is either there or NOT. IT CAN'T be developed. I enjoy the banter that two people experience when they have chemistry between them.

Looking for a lady who is real, that's not in to game playing or mind games. She would be strong, and confident with herself, but not afraid to show her soft side, love or affection, she would want and enjoy having a wide range of FUN. A must is; she would like to laugh, be adventurous, enjoys the outdoors, boating, travel, as well as spending quiet time alone with one another and chilling, or cooking a great meal together. Someone who compliment my weaknesses and strengths, who will be my best friend and equal partner. She would also have her own interests, which I would enjoy doing with her also..

Of course I want to do the same for her..
What I’m doing with my life
I'm a self employed 3 rd party safety consultant who works for a large oil and gad company here in the GoM..

I also do some volunteer and charity work when my real job allows..

God has been very good to me.. Giving back is important to me...

I want to spend as much time with my grandchildren as I can.. They bring SOOO VERY MUCH JOY to my LIFE..
I’m really good at
I 'm good at many things.. Cooking is one of many..

Good @ treating a lady like a lady.. Open car doors, pulling out chairs, giving her my coat if she would get cold..

@ PDA, Kisses, and being kind, compassionate, and gentle when needed.. But be All man @ the same Time...

I'm also good @ and love my job... I make a difference while we make OIL...
The first things people usually notice about me
Are my green eyes...
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
When it comes to Music I'm Eclectic. I enjoy going to listen to and dancing to cajun and zydeco as well as other types of music...
The six things I could never do without
My cajun heritage. My grandchildrenand hearing them laugh, My boats, hunting and fishing equipment, Praying to my god.. The Water..
I spend a lot of time thinking about
About hunting in the winter and fishing in the summer..As I get older the meaning of life..
On a typical Friday night I am
Maybe out @ movie, dinner, concert. Listening and dancing to a live band..At the hunting or fishing camp..may be cooking a great meal @ home and just chilling on sofa watching TV..
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
By No means I'm a PERFECT Man or Human Being..
You should message me if
UR Looking for a kind, caring, compassion, trustworthy, guy to have a load of fun with..

MUST LIKE THE Well as OUTDOORS Activities...