56Stanwood, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
OK, now as I've been through some profiles and am getting into the surveys, I see I will have to evolve my profile responses somewhat. Give me a chance, I'll do it. I'll let you, the casual observer, know a little more about me and the reasons I'm here. This is a very unique site. I'm not sure if it suits my needs/desires, but I'm giving it a shot. Drop me a note if you'd like to compare notes!

I am an intelligent, open-minded man who wants to fulfill certain desires and adventures. I am in a commited relationship with only the physical, social-sexual side being less than ideal. I enjoy the outdoors, fishing and hiking. I don't drink to be drunk, but I do enjoy beer and an occassional cocktail. I do not smoke anything other than the rare 420, though that affects my performance so I don't typically do it when with others socially. I enjoy playing guitar, and listen to most all types of music. I ride motorcycles, on and off road. Feel free to contact me ridemyarrow through my regular, discreet ya address h oo on the other service mentiioned in this sentence. I am not likely to subscribed here for cost and am fishing around a bit, we'll see how this goes. Especially seeking another preferrably married gal or couple to expore safely and discreetly those desires and needs that not all understand (but you do).

I am open minded, non-judgemental, and discreet
What I’m doing with my life
I work hard, play hard and I'm trying to shorten my "list". You know, the list of "never done that but always wanted to". We only get one round, may as well make the best of it!
I’m really good at
Fishing, riding motorbikes, fixing things, writing.
The first things people usually notice about me
I'm quiet, sometimes shy, laid back. Tall, fit, neat appearance.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Most music except opera and gangster rap. Spicy food is great, especially mexican. I enjoy drama and adventure movies, Quinten Tarantino, Indiana Jones, Sci-Fi and much more.
Six things I could never do without
a Business
Sexual Adventure
I spend a lot of time thinking about
How to earn money and further my career
My kids and how to spend more quality time with them
Sexual situations
My home and projects therein
My business
How to spend more time in the woods
On a typical Friday night I am
At home working on projects, unless I am camping. Playing music.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I started my sexual exploration very late in life, and I'm learing that I've missed much. What to help me (safely) catch up?
You should message me if
Message me if you want a non-judgemental ear to bend, or to tell a tale that you cannot tell anybody else. Message me if you want to safely explore intimacy or sexuality otherwise unavailable to you, or beyond what is "acceptable" in your normal life. And message me only if you respect the security and discretion required to have zero impact on our respective "normal" lives and relationships.
The two of us