Bill4223
32 Austin, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Bill4223
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm successful, financially secure, a home owner and tall! 6'3. Traveling and experiencing new cultures is my latest passion. Going out for drinks a few times a month seems to be about right these days. My dog Charlie has an endless amount of energy, so you can find us at Town Lake. Most weekends I will be on the golf course asking myself why I subject myself to this torture. Also, enjoy working out 3-4 times a week.
What I’m doing with my life
My work challenges me daily, it also tests my sanity. I’m thankful I was able to find my calling at a young age. I’m an IT recruiter; it's a fun job that keeps me on my toes. Besides work, I like working on my house and am trying my hand at cooking. Love to travel, this year headed to: London, Barcelona, Paris, Cuba and some domestic trips!
I’m really good at
Convincing my dog that I have thrown his toy when I really haven't. 😈
The first things people usually notice about me
I'm tall and sarcastic.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Love reading from historical biographies to fiction. Movies, anything funny or packed with action. Music varies from the Grateful Dead to Drake. Favorite foods: Pizza, Tacos, anything tasty!
The six things I could never do without
• My Dog Charlie
• Friends/Family
• Run-on sentences
• Mac Book Pro
• Trust
• Coffee, any and all forms!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Stuff.
On a typical Friday night I am
Could be a lot of things....
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I like Taylor Swift's music... A lot....
You should message me if
You don't call movies films.
More