BillM1960
55 Nazareth, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
BillM1960
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I am large and strong and in good shape. I am starting my life over at 52...53 soon. Marriage and career over. I will make the most of this second chance. I am a poet and actor looking for female companionship at the moment as I am just out of an 8 year marriage.
What I’m doing with my life
Writing poetry, acting and auditioning. Seeking enlightenment through prayer and meditation. I am spiritual but not bound to any particular dogma.
I’m really good at
Writing and acting and working out.
The first things people usually notice about me
My size and presence.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Favorite book: 'Awareness' by Anthony De Mello. Favorite movie: Taxi Driver. Favorite show: Breaking Bad. Favorite music: Led Zeppelin. Favorite food: Chinese food.
The six things I could never do without
Pets, working out, my spiritual fellowship (I'll tell you more if we get to know each other...but it welcomes people of all faiths), movies, books, music.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
The nature of reality. The nature of spiritual truth. My path. How I can treat others correctly and with compassion.
On a typical Friday night I am
Reading or having coffee with friends. Or watching a movie.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I am recently separated.
You should message me if
You are willing to date someone who is just starting their new life. If you are mature but still interested in physical love. If you like coffee and conversation and movies.
More