47 Chalmette, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm in the middle of forming a new life. I spent 12 years working for an international airline, living in Detroit (where I was born), Charlotte, NC, San Francisco, Denver and Chicago in my past life.
Well, working for the airlines sure isn't the same as it used to be, so a few years ago, I took the opportunity to bail out. I grabbed everything I could fit into my car and boat, and drove south to New Orleans.
I'm open for friends first, in fact, I prefer it. That gives us time to know each other better, to make sure we mesh with each other well. Once I dedicate myself to someone though, that's it. I'm a one woman guy.

I am Honest, Trusting, and Funny
What I’m doing with my life
Living :)
I’m really good at
Everything, and nothing. ;)
Probably my best gift is getting along with people. Working as an airline supervisor teaches you how to talk to people.
The first things people usually notice about me
A smile is almost always on my face when I'm around people I like.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Anne Rice, Biographies, Documentaries, Hong Kong Martial Arts films, pretty much any kind of music (except the newest crap that seems to be 5 words repeated for 4 minutes).
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I've been known to cry watching movies, and weddings. (Shh...don't tell anyone)
You should message me if
You want a nice, honest guy, who isn't afraid to let his significant other know she is special.
OR... IF you score high on the test I made (You get to it with the "test" tab on top of my profile).