64 Bokeelia, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Life is what you make it... And I'm gonna make mine as fun as I can.

I'm originally from Massachusetts, spent some time in South Carolina, and now live in Bokeelia Florida.
What I’m doing with my life
Living it to its fullest!

Wanna join me?
I’m really good at
Pleasing others
The first things people usually notice about me
I'm not sure. I guess we are going to have to meet so you can tell me.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I don't actually read much but I love to do audio books when I'm driving alone in the car.

I like just about everything; Action, Science Fiction, Documentaries, even Love Stories. Just not crazy about the comedy's that are out there now. When it comes to TV I like Law & Order (all of them), Bones, NCIS, Criminal Minds, National Geographic channels and the History channels.

As far as food, I love it all! But I guess if I had to choose it would be seafood.
The six things I could never do without
The ability to travel and experience new things
I spend a lot of time thinking about
my next adventure. Will it be a Caribbean cruise, road trip across the country, flight to Europe or maybe just my favorite of all meeting someone new?
On a typical Friday night I am
Starting a new chapter here in Florida. I don't have a "typical" anything right now.... Except for Wednesdays, I help run a Meetup group, SWFL-HAPPY-HOUR. We meet every Wednesday at a different place for happy hour. Everyone is welcome so come join us. You can find us on Meetup dot com
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
mmmmm? sorry but I'm going to have to get to know you better first.
You should message me if
You're a local girl that doesn't wear makeup or perfume and would like to meet in person.