Bill_Brooklyn
56 South Kortright, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Bill_Brooklyn
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
53, easy going, straight forward. Looking for a good man, someone smart and friendly. I now live in Upstate NY and enjoy the outdoors, travel and frequent visits to NYC. No games please. Looking for a man 40+ but not written in stone. Healthy and happy here. Looking for monogamy and zero tolerance for dishonesty. It's easy to stray, I prefer to go the mile.

Looking for someone not afraid of intimacy and building deep connections. A complete individual in his own right who enjoys life and makes people smile.

I tend to take it slow but am loyal and honor my word. A bit shy in crowds but carry my own.

Say hello!
What I’m doing with my life
Business owner, Graphic Designer
I’m really good at
Creative work. Loosing my keys. Keeping my promises.
The first things people usually notice about me
Maybe my smile? I'm friendly.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: Autobiographies / biographies. Classics to contemporary fiction. Too many to list.
Movies: Independent film or really bad B movies, Drama, Comedy (love to laugh), British Film. Italian neorealism. Amaldovar, All periods.
Shows: Prefer dramatic theater
Music: Very wide range. Lyric based Folk and Rock, Jazz, Alternative, Classical. Again, just too much to list.
Food: Anything fresh, tasty and made with love. Enjoy all that NY offers.
The six things I could never do without
My house in the country
Nature
Art
Lemon Tart
The Ocean
My Passport
I spend a lot of time thinking about
design, art, my friends, the environment, politics, the human condition, change.
On a typical Friday night I am
I'm usually exhausted Friday night ... but I enjoy a nice meal, time with friends, a movie. The city or my house up in the country
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
not on here.
You should message me if
If you want a good man who will offer the shirt off his back.
More