29Redwood City, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I am a white-washed dog lover who enjoys watching/playing sports, listening to music, looking at art, drinking with friends and eating food.
What I’m doing with my life
Enjoying it.
I’m really good at
- Making sure everyone is having a good time
- Sports have always come natural to me. I'm not an All-Star, but I could give anyone a good challenge
- Bringing good vibes wherever I go
- Abundantly laughing and smiling
The first things people usually notice about me
- My laugh
- My smile
- My easy-going attitude
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books - I don't dedicate enough time to read books unfortunately.
Movies - I'll watch anything but Horror.
Shows - Game of Thrones. So epic.
Music - EDM is my go-to at the moment. I'll
always enjoy my classic 90's pop, alternative grunge, rock, r&b, rap, hip hop, etc.
Food - I'll eat anything.
Six things I could never do without
1. Family
2. Friends
3. My dog (Irie)
4. Sports
5. Eye-contacts!
6. Food
I spend a lot of time thinking about
- My next meal
- My growing to-do list
- My dog
- Life
- The future
On a typical Friday night I am
Hanging out with anyone doing anything! It could be eating, drinking, going to a concert, playing board long as I am with friends or making new friends having a great time.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
We can talk about this in person. I am an open book.
You should message me if
- You live to eat, not eat to live
- You enjoy being inside/outside equally as much
- You have fun trying new things (even if you are horrible at it)
- You are open-minded and comfortable speaking your mind
- You talk about random things
The two of us