32Yankton, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
My name is Billie. YES, a female Billie! I live in Lansing and am living with family to help take care of my nephew and niece. I am working at a child care facility and I love it! As you can see, children are very important to me. Two of the most important children in my life are my nephew and my niece. They are my life until I have my own children and even then I will still want to be close to them.

I am very excited to start my life in Kansas and I am looking for people to become friends with. I would love to be able to hang out and see if something develops from there. I am looking foward to learning the things that my niece will be able to teach me.

I am Sweet, Caring, and Kind
What I’m doing with my life
Trying to better my life for my daughter
I’m really good at
Making friends laugh
Being a dork
Lending an ear
Making jewelry
The first things people usually notice about me
That I am sweet
If you pay attention to them, my eyes and the snowflake design I have in them.
My smile
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I don't really read much, it takes a good book to get me to read.
I love movies! I will watch anything. I listen to almost any kind of music. I dont like rap though.
Six things I could never do without
My daughter
My family
My phone
My computer
My car
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My family.
My future and what I am going to do with it.
How the drivers in Leavenworth and Lansing drive like flipping maniacs and could care less if they do a hit and run on someone's car! Thanks a lot whoever you are!
The things my niece will be able to teach me.
On a typical Friday night I am
On a typical Friday night I am usually at home watching a movie and spending time with my daughter or going to the family cabin.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I am on this site.
You should message me if
You are interested in getting to know me and my daughter.
The two of us