37 Conway, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Hi, my name is Billy. I am 32 and have recently become paralyzed and single. I have two kids, a step-daughter and a boy. If you can't handle kids and a guy in a wheelchair, then don't waste my time or yours. I'm looking for a serious relationship with a serious woman, hell I don't care if your crazy. As long as you are yourself. I want someone who is family oriented and has alot of love to give for I have alot of love to give in return. I'm pretty laid back, easy to get along with and sort of a goofball at times. Must love animals...
What I’m doing with my life
Right now I'm dealing with my new lifestyle. Plan on going back to school and getting things back in order.
The first things people usually notice about me
Is my attitude on life. Eyes and my smile.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I like house, Simpsons, Family Guy, American Dad, The Office. I love Scarface, The God Father, Cheech and Chong. I love all kinds of music. Eminem is my favorite rapper. Clint Eastwood, Charles Bronson, John Wayne.
The six things I could never do without
1. My kids 2. Family 3. Friends 4. My pets 5. Myself and 6. That special someone
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My future. My family's well-being, and my son.
On a typical Friday night I am
Usually watching a movie and ordering a pizza.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Guess you'll have to ask...
You should message me if
Want to know more about me and what's happening. Text me if you want, # is (501) 697-0310