42 Tucson, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I am an outgoing person that loves trying new things. Depending on the mood, i love to go out & hang out with friends with whatever comes up as well as just staying home & relax. Laughing once in a while always feels good & makes everyone around you feel good as well.
What I’m doing with my life
Right now i am working at a lab for almost 2 years now. This is after working for a grocery store close to 17 years. I plan to go back to school to get my Bachelor's degree.
I’m really good at
I am really good at many things. Listening is one of the things. Another thing is that i am not judgemental.
The first things people usually notice about me
People usually notice that i am always in a good mood.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I have many favorites: Movies to name a few- Scent of a Woman, He's just not into you, Buckaroo Banzai, Face Off.
Music-anything to heavy metal to raggaeton, just about anything.
Food- Not too picky.
The six things I could never do without
Pictures/photo album especially of my niece & nephew (that is if talking about things- but family in general is one for sure thing can't do without.)
my phone, my car, water, music
I spend a lot of time thinking about
I would have to say that i spend most of my time thinking of my niece & nephew.
On a typical Friday night I am
Fridays aren't always typical. It varies from friends hanging over at the house to going out with friends.