Biobriguy
36 Chicago, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Biobriguy
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Hmmm...well I am 34, am a physician assistant and work as a clinic director for a low testosterone clinic. When that's not keeping me busy, love to be outdoors...run a lot, like to compete in different kinds of races, camp, beach, etc. Also enjoy going out, eating out, traveling...I always like to have some kind of vacation on the horizon so I have something to look forward to. Though would love to spend cold nights snuggled up to my man. I am a bit sarcastic with a dry sense of humor, which some people don't always understand...but am over-all a nice guy :) Find out for yourself!
What I’m doing with my life
Have a great career, great friends, great family...now just waiting patiently for the great guy!
I’m really good at
Making people laugh and feel comfortable in any situation.
The first things people usually notice about me
My quirkiness, always smiling, my blue eyes?
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
All-time favorite movie is The Goonies...also a sap for romantic comedies. And if the 80's cover band '16 Candles' is ever playing at a festival, you'll most likely find me dancing and singing along (horribly) in the crowd!
The six things I could never do without
1. family
2. friends
3. traveling
4. good wine
5. cuddling
6. the great Chicago summers!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
this question...
On a typical Friday night I am
Out at dinner with friends, game nights, out socializing, or maybe just a quiet night on the couch with a movie
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Whenever I'm alone in an elevator...I usually dance :)
You should message me if
you're looking for a laid-back, humorous guy and are looking for a casual date to see where things might lead.
More