Bionight
29 Casselberry, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Bionight
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
was born in Connecticut but ended up moving to Florida a few years back though I've traveled a few times to see some states as well as out of the country. Right now Im just working, going to school and saving to travel again (miss Iceland).

On my free time if I want to be lazy I'm either watching old horror movies or give it another shot at writing short stories . If I feel like doing anything outdoors I try to take a road trip, camp out or spend time with friends.

Next to my full time job, I also do side jobs (fixing, cleaning, teaching) to help with my travel plans. If you want to know more feel free to ask.
What I’m doing with my life
Currently going to school for an A.A degree then going into Biomedical engineering. Also making traveling plans.
I’m really good at
Im a jack of trades so I am always learning and improving everything. Handyman, car mechanic, writing short novels or essays and building computers just to name a few.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Horror, scifi, and psychological movies are always fun to me and I give any book a try. Any kind of music except for rap and country. As for food Thai is always good or anything with fish.
The six things I could never do without
Friends
Coffee
Music
Books
Art
Outdoors
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Anything and everything
On a typical Friday night I am
Working or walking to the local coffee shop. Fridays are fairly mellow.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Get to know me first
You should message me if
You want to know more about me, we have mutual interest in something or just want to chat a bit.
More