32Beaverton, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
This is really here for reference for boundbirdie. I am her husband and here to support her in what she does.

My wife describes me as quite, witty and determined. I am trying to think of a nice way to say "napoleon complex"
What I’m doing with my life
takin it one day at a time
I’m really good at
Telling the time with out a watch, spelling though not grammar, I can get good at almost anything with enough practice.
The first things people usually notice about me
Either my green hair or the height difference between me and my wife
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books - Warhammer (both original and 400k) any forgotten realms, redwall (10 points to you if you know that one), war and fantasy stuff.

Movies - Death and Destruction and Stand Up Comedy

Shows - Not really a fan of TV, might watch a few adult cartoons like Metalocalypse and Robot Chicken

Music - Mostly Stoner Rap and Horror Core but anything but Jazz and Country

Food - Sandwiches, Seafood, Meat & Potatoes with Garlic on everything
Six things I could never do without
and what was the question?
I spend a lot of time thinking about
every thing and nothing at all
On a typical Friday night I am
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I have one nut - cancer when I was 3
You should message me if
Really you should message me if you want to. Dont think twice just do it.
The two of us