Birdofheaven
37 Melbourne, Australia
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Birdofheaven
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I come from China but have been living in Australia for 6 years. I love Melbourne and have spent the last few years emersing myself in it.

I would like to travel, but have been busy with school and life recently, so have not had the opportunity to go too far.

I have a son, whom I love dearly. He will be starting school next year.

I would like to meet a man who is fun and charming, yet he is still a grown up :)
What I’m doing with my life
I have just finished 2 years of TAFE and am about to start an undergrad course in accounting.

It's been a killer at times but I do really enjoy it :)
I’m really good at
- Cooking! Some people have just got it, right?! Heehee.
- Being a mum.
- Financial management ;)
The first things people usually notice about me
I don't know, I've never asked them!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
- At the moment, I don't have time to read. Its all study, study, study!
- I enjoy Anime films
- Comedy and sit-coms (Modern Family, etc)
- Pop music
- I'll eat anything, literally!
The six things I could never do without
Air
Water
Family
I spend a lot of time thinking about
The end of all this study and getting out in the workforce with my degree under my belt :)
On a typical Friday night I am
Hanging out with my son or catching up with friends
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Its not private if you are going around telling everyone...
You should message me if
you don't freak out when a single mum thinks you're cute
More