44 Birmingham, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Right now I am looking to socialize and meet new people. Spending a lot if time working and having most friends in my line of work it's not really a good idea to date around this type of circle.

I would like to find a good relationship but new friends and business contacts are always good too, in case we are actually only a match on here.

About me: I like to cook, garden, go out to dinner to visit with friends, hang out in the backyard, have coffee on the front porch. My favorite foods are Italian ( I am half) and Mexican ( not Mexican but such amazing food)
What I’m doing with my life
Building up a better business model with my work partner. I have been in my business for 15 years and we are taking it to the next level right now. Luckily part of the model includes working smart and having some free time.
I’m really good at
Fitting in multiple situations. I can be charming and professional at your fancy business dinner, or I can hang out with your caveman friends and play poker and have a beer.
The first things people usually notice about me
My hair, it's long and wavy/ curly
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
HBO and Showtime shows are the best, I rarely watch traditional network TV. Game of Thrones, The Borgias, and True Bood I have watched. Historical fiction is my favorite like AMC's Hell on Wheels for example. I do like to read also but find little time.

I dislike chick flicks, sad movies, and musicals. Reservoir Dogs is a classic movie I like. Who does not like the Godfather movies? I see it on everyone's list so that's a given.

Watch CNBC and Mad Money to keep up on the Economy.
The six things I could never do without
Good friends, family, my house, pets, intelligent conversation
I spend a lot of time thinking about
How to make things better for people in my life
On a typical Friday night I am
Having some friends over, I make my own schedule but often I work on Sat.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I really don't like tiara's
You should message me if
We have stuff in common we can talk about