50 Toledo, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Hello! I have a PhD and am a prof & researcher. I love animals, the elderly, women, my family, and nature. I am affectionate, and passionate. Can be your friend, partner, or have a great alternative relationship. Wish to meet and have a honest relationship on this site. Thanks for taking time to read my profile, and enjoy!.
What I’m doing with my life
I am doing research and taking care of my home in Toledo, and have a lake home I go to in the summer. Spending time with family and seeking a close relationship with someone who can have an authentic relationship with me. smile
I’m really good at
Horseback riding, dancing, writing , cooking, gardening vegetables and flowers. I like people and get along very well with most people. I am a good teacher, and an understanding person.
The first things people usually notice about me
My hair, eyes, and breasts. Just is what they tell me. smile
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I love a bit of everything. I am a scholar, and am very open minded.
The six things I could never do without
mashed potatoes
I spend a lot of time thinking about
How to help people
Finding the right person to love
Making the eco part of our world better
On a typical Friday night I am
On a date
Sitting at home listening to music
Being with my sister laughing about life
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I am slightly kinky and love the body .......though, I like all kinds of is the person inside that matters.
You should message me if
you want a woman with brains, large breasts, affectionate, understanding, passionate, and all woman.
You like dogs, and have fun conversing and are serious about making friends, or finding a partner.