Bjanus98
37Columbus, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Bjanus98
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I am the oldest of three boys. I have expierienced and learned a lot on my own. I am a family orientated person. I am a single father to my 11 year old BabyGirl. She is definitely a daddy's girl. I want a family of my own one day, but until then I will be taking it day by day.I like to spend time with the ones I care about. I will do absolutely everything for them! I am loyal, humble, respectful, and genuine. I have a great personality to go with my BIG smile. I am unsure whether or not I like to make people laugh more than I enjoy it. I am goal orientated, organized, planner/spontaneous,giving, and a good guy that knows what he wants.
What I’m doing with my life
I work full-time, and I am a single father. I plan on owning my own business after I obtain a few more degrees.
I’m really good at
Anything I apply myself to.
The first things people usually notice about me
My smile... height... and bald head.
Six things I could never do without
1. Daughter
2. Family
3. GOD
4. Laughter
5. Technology
6. Cologne
I spend a lot of time thinking about
The past... The present... The future...
On a typical Friday night I am
Working... But when I am off, I am with my daughter or friends. All of the above sometimes.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Everything... To the right person.
You should message me if
You are interested. That's the obvious though.
More
The two of us
--
Sex
--
Lifestyle
--
Dating
--
Other
--
Ethics
--
Religion