36 Ancramdale, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Old fashioned, like the quiet country life, Im at the point in my life where i would like to meet the right person and settle down. Im not into the bar scene anymore but i don't mind going out for a couple drinks once in a while. I have a 8 yr old son that is with me on the weekends.

I like to hunt and fish, and go camping, im always looking for something to do on the weekends with my son, from bowling to amusement parks, or just having some friends over for a barbecue. Im looking to buy a house in the next couple years, id like to find a nice log cabin with a little land.
What I’m doing with my life
working alot, trying to get my own thing going building furniture, check me out in that book under Cleveland Woodworking
I’m really good at
lots of things
The first things people usually notice about me
don't know never asked anyone
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Movies im not too picky about. I love watching UFC, csi, cops. Music seems to be a lot of country lately but ill listen to anything except oldies or classical.
The six things I could never do without
my son
obviously money( cause it makes the world go round )
at least one cup of coffee in the morning
I spend a lot of time thinking about
how to better myself and make a better life for my son, and what next fun thing to do on the weekend
On a typical Friday night I am
At home with my son
You should message me if
You are looking to have a real Adult relationship.