Bkitt11
31 Arlington, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Bkitt11
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Videographer. Snowboarder. Soccer player. Beer Drinker. Great friend. Loyal partner. Good human.

I get that all you ladies out there like to travel, but can you survive a spontaneous road trip where we flip a coin when we hit a fork in the road? That's my girl right there. Backpacking Europe? Couch surfing Costa Rica? Why not...let's roll.
What I’m doing with my life
Living it and not taking it or myself too seriously. I have a big boy job and side hustle.
I’m really good at
You're going to have to find out!
The first things people usually notice about me
I look like ______. You fill in the blank.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: self improvement, social dynamics
Music: Anything but country...more fun to have a conversation and share tracks.
Food: Yes please. Indian.
The six things I could never do without
Friends. Family. Food. Freedom. Athletic pursuits. Something to look forward to.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Why grownups don't act like kids anymore
On a typical Friday night I am
What's typical?
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
You'll have to torture me
You should message me if
Your vibes, energy, and intentions are right.

You:

Good: Trustworthy and Trusting. Honest. Loyal. Appreciative. Quirky. Interesting. Pretty/Beautiful/Sexy in your own unique way. Happy. Social. Fit.
Bad: Superficial. Afraid to try new things. Jealous. Extremely emotional/unstable. Controlling. Judgmental.
More