46 London, United Kingdom
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm loving, loveable and in love with life. I think I'm a caring person and feel that I have a lot to offer the right woman.

I am thoughtful, considerate, and dependable
What I’m doing with my life
Surviving the cut and thrust of advertising sales whilst dreaming for an alternative to the 9 to 5. I've done quite a bit of travelling through my work in the past and would love to work abroad again at some point.
I’m really good at
Listening to others and being discrete. I was raised in a very female dominated environmnet which I suppose has made me into a very adept listener.
The first things people usually notice about me
Well, I suppose I appear a bit quiet at first to those who don't know me.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Anything by Frederick Forsyth. My taste in music is very eclectic although Jimi Hendrix, Jamiroquai, Led Zeppelin, Van Morrison, James Brown count among my favourites.
The six things I could never do without
My family. Money (you try getting by without it).Good food and good company.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
How to escape the 9 to 5 whilst earning a decent living. Travelling. Working in Singapore again.
On a typical Friday night I am
Usually out with work mates.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Well if I did that it would no longer be private.
You should message me if
You're a thoughtful person with a creative side. I'm not a shallow materialist type of person so if you're ambitions stretch no future than the next shopping expedition we won't get on.