32 Paris, France
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I am a very curious person, like to learn new stuff about pretty much everything, like traveling, foreign languages, meeting new people. I consider myself a social person, outgoing, sometimes shy, but funny, high-spirited and positive.

I am persistent, intuitive, and criative
What I’m doing with my life
A lot of sport, training and competitions occupy much of my time and social life (lets just say we sportspeople know how to party!).

I am learning German also. Got keep the mind occupied with other things besides work.
I’m really good at
Foreign languages! Learn quickly and catch the accent easily.
The first things people usually notice about me
I honestly do not know... but probably my hair, curly and lots of volume.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: Fantastic novels, historical novels, sci-fi, poetry.

Movies: Sci-Fi and Dramma mainly.... of course I like comedy and light movies to chill out... but prefer those that carry my imagination beyond or catch my attention with a good dramatic plot!

Music: ROCK!! Also like jazz, blues, some pop and electronic.
The six things I could never do without
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Life and stuff...
On a typical Friday night I am
In between 2 extremes: whether partying out until dawn or relaxing from the exhaustive week at home.
You should message me if
you wish to!