47Roseville, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm a very confident, assertive and down to earth family-oriented man. Very positive and love to laugh a lot and don't take life too seriously. Fitness and living a healthy lifestyle is very important to me.
What I’m doing with my life
Sports has always been a big part of my life working with ESPN. I played football kicking in college and the pros which has enabled my career. Getting the opportunity to travel and work with great people is what's most rewarding about my job. Also enjoying a lot of great football too!

Most of all I enjoy spending time with my 2 beautiful girls who are 8 and 9. They are everything to me :)
I’m really good at
Working out, taking care of my body, golf, tennis, snowboarding, cooking and home improvement. Making others happy!
The first things people usually notice about me
Confidence, Easy going, Happiness, Caring, Handsome
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Sons of Anarchy, Boardwalk Empire, True Detective, Madmen, Chelsea Lately, Mumford and Sons, Kings of Leon, Coldplay, U2, Metallica, Zeppelin, Ruth Cris, Mikuni, Boudin.
Six things I could never do without
My kids, Starbucks, Close friends, Football, The Beach and Travel
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My girls!
On a typical Friday night I am
Either with my beautiful girls or out enjoying good food and drink :)
You should message me if
you are not afraid to be 100% open and honest. I'm attracted to someone who has a good sense of humor, is sarcastic and can laugh at themselves. You enjoy traveling and are active-athletic. Somebody who is career driven - has goals for their future :)
The two of us